• Applications and interfaces tailor made for your company.

  • The heart of a software manufactory is committed employees.

Software Manufactory

Applications and interfaces tailor made for your company.

The heart of a software manufactory is made up of committed employees, dedication to the product and an understanding of the client.

We at sirius-net take these tasks very seriously. Our customers always have a personal contact person that is familiar with the project, and they know which developers are responsible for the implementation. Open questions can be discussed in personal talks with the contact person or developer.

Media Asset Management

All Porsche media databases serve the basic purpose of making images, texts, videos and sounds available to a predetermined circle of users in a user-friendly way.

Every database has a special focus and its own concept, so that over the years a highly versatile configurable system has developed.

Example:

presse.porsche.de – the website where Porsche makes image and video material available to the worldwide press. The system also dispatches every Porsche AG press release. An increasing transfer volume of currently 10 terabytes/month and visitors from 193 countries have already visited this year. Large sections of the site are open to the public.

Information security and data protection

As the operator of our own infrastructure, our clients obviously demand that we place a special emphasis on information security and data protection. To this end, we have gained a TISAX certificate (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) for the joint testing and exchange mechanism of the VDA, have regular penetration tests carried out and have our own in-house data protection officer.

In addition to our personal commitment within all our client projects, we have integrated our know-how into our solution for legally certain company management as a full information management system. TISAX relies on essential aspects of the international standard ISO/IEC 27001.

Certified solution for customs regulations

Within the scope of a customer project, we familiarized ourselves intensively with customs regulations and were able to provide a solution for which our client received “Authorized Exporter” certification from the customs authorities. It thus interprets the use of the very latest legal information against the real sales prices and quantities in client shipping. Today, the solution saves clients millions in costs.

Example:

Votteler – up-to-date legal certainty in the documentation of export goods. We combine order data with digitalized documents and interpret up-to-date legal information against sales prices and quantities. And not only as a process description on paper but as a productive application.

Legally secure company organization

Together with ProVis, we have developed an information system based on SaaS for a legally certain company organization. ProVe.Sys is a solution with automated index of legal provisions to meet the demands and obligations of a modern company. The use of ProVe.Sys supports you sustainably in the legally certain company organization, primarily in environmental and work safety and quality management. With ProVe.Sys, you are optimally prepared for official inspections, audits, certifications etc.

Example:

ProVis – ProVe.Sys information system as On Prem or Cloud solution with clients from industry and waste management. In addition to elements of operational organization and administration of the necessary legal standards (legal compliance), the focus is on tracking activities with the associated version-safe documentation.

sirius-net GmbH oversees the IT implementation of the conceptual specifications developed by ProVis for ProVe.Sys and operates this solution as a SaaS model.

Development and Digital Expertise

sirius-net has been a business partner of the industry for many years. As an operator, we are familiar with all the major manufacturers. Through constant employee training, we develop customer solutions with current front-end technologies, interfaces to your On Prem or Cloud systems complement our expertise. We secure your investments by modernizing applications while maintaining ongoing processes.

Example:

Weinig – For the international sales portal of Weinig with 60 databases and 2500 users, we have implemented a modern user interface based on Angular while maintaining all data, interfaces and operational processes in ongoing 24/7 operations.

n/a

• Applikationen und Schnittstellen maß­geschneidert für Ihr Unternehmen.

  • Das Herz einer Software Manufaktur sind engagierte Mitarbeiter.

Software Manufaktur

Applikationen und Schnittstellen maß­geschneidert für Ihr Unternehmen.

Das Herz einer Software Manufaktur sind engagierte Mitarbeiter, Hingabe zum Produkt und Verständnis für den Kunden.

Wir bei sirus-net nehmen diese Aufgaben sehr ernst. Unsere Kunden haben immer einen persönlichen, mit dem Projekt vertrauten Ansprechpartner und wissen welche Entwickler für die Umsetzung zuständig sind. Offene Fragen klären sie je nach Wunsch im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ansprechpartner oder Entwickler.

Media Asset Management

Alle Porsche Mediendatenbanken dienen dem grundsätzlichen Zweck Bilder, Texte, Videos und Sounds benutzerfreundlich einem vorgegebenen Benutzerkreis zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Jede eingesetzte Mediendatenbank hat dabei eine spezielle Ausrichtung und ein eigenes Konzept, so dass sich über die Jahre hinweg ein sehr vielseitig kon­­­figurierbares System entwickelt hat.

Beispiel:

presse.porsche.de – Porsche stellt hier der weltweiten Presse Bild- und Videomaterial zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus erfolgt über dieses System der Versand aller Presse­­­mitteilungen der Porsche AG. Ein steigendes Transfer­­volumen von aktuell 10 Terabyte/Monat und dieses Jahr schon Besuch aus 193 Ländern. Große Teile der Site sind öffentlich zugänglich.

Informations­sicherheit und Datenschutz

Als Betreiber eigener Infrastruktur fordern unsere Kunden selbstverständlich, dass wir der Informationssicherheit und dem Datenschutz besondere Beachtung schenken. Dafür haben wir uns in der Automobilindustrie ein TISAX Zertifikat (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) des gemeinsamen Prüf- und Austauschmechanismus des VDA erarbeitet, lassen regelmäßige Penetrations­tests durchführen und haben einen eigenen Datenschützer im Haus.

Zusätzlich zu unserem persönlichen Engagement in all unseren Kunden­­projekten haben wir unser Wissen auch in unsere Lösung zur rechts­sicheren Unter­nehmens­­­­organisation ProVe.Sys als voll­­ständiges Informations­management­­­system integriert. TISAX stützt sich dabei auf wesentliche Aspekte der internationalen Norm ISO/IEC 27001.

Zertifizierte Lösung für Zollbestimmungen

Im Rahmen eines Kundenprojektes haben wir uns ausführlich in die Zoll­­­bestimmungen eingearbeitet und konnten eine Lösung umsetzen, für die unser Kunde vom Zoll das Zertifikat „Ermächtigter Ausführer“ erhalten hat. Dafür interpretiert die Anwendung tagesaktuelle Rechts­­­informationen gegen die echten Verkaufs­­preise und Mengen im Versand des Kunden. Heute erspart unsere Lösung dem Kunden Kosten in Millionenhöhe.

Beispiel:

Votteler – Tagesaktuelle Rechtssicherheit in der Dokumentation von Exportgütern. Wir verbinden Auftrags­daten mit di­­gitalisierten Dokumenten und inter­pretieren tagesaktuelle Rechts­­­informationen gegen Verkaufs­­preise und Menge. Und das nicht nur als Prozess­­­beschreibung auf Papier, sondern als produktive Anwendung.

Rechtssichere Unternehmens­organisation

Gemeinsam mit ProVis haben wir auf Basis SaaS ein Informationssystem für eine rechtssichere Unter­nehmens­­organisation entwickelt. ProVe.Sys ist eine Lösung mit automatisiertem Rechtskataster, um den Anforderungen und Pflichten eines modernen Unternehmens gerecht zu werden. Der Einsatz von ProVe.Sys unterstützt Sie nachhaltig bei der rechtssicheren Unternehmens­organi­­sation, vornehmlich in den Bereichen Umweltschutz, Arbeitssicherheit, Datenschutz, Informationssicherheit und Qualitäts­­management. Mit ProVe.Sys sind Sie bestens auf behördliche Inspektionen, Audits, Zerti­fizierungen etc. vorbereitet.

Beispiel:

ProVis – ProVe.Sys-Informationssystem als On Prem oder Cloud Lösung mit Kunden aus Industrie und Abfallwirtschaft. Neben Elementen der betriebliche Organisation sowie Verwaltung der notwendigen rechtlichen Normen (Legal Compliance), steht dabei insbesondere die Verfolgung von Aktivitäten, mit der zugehörigen versionssicheren Dokumentation, im Vordergrund.

Die sirius-net GmbH ist federführend bei der informationstechnischen Umsetzung der von ProVis für ProVe.Sys entwickelten konzeptionellen Vorgaben und betreibt diese Lösung als SaaS Angebot.

Entwicklung und Digital Expertise

sirius-net ist seit vielen Jahren Business Partner der Industrie, als eigenständiger Betreiber sind wir mit allen wesentlichen Herstellern vertraut. Durch konstante Mitarbeiterausbildung entwickeln wir heute Kundenlösungen mit aktuellen Frontend-Technologien, Schnitt­stellen zu Ihren On Prem oder Cloud Systemen ergänzen unsere Expertise. Durch Modernisierung von Anwendungen unter Beibehaltung der laufenden Prozesse sichern wir Ihre Investitionen.

Beispiel:

Weinig – Für das internationale Vertriebsportal von Weinig mit 60 Datenbanken und 2500 Anwender haben wir im laufenden 24/7 Betrieb unter Beibehaltung aller Daten, Schnittstellen und Betriebsprozesse eine moderne Oberfläche auf Basis Angular realisiert.

n/a