• Innovative applications for an intuitive user experience.

References

What comes to mind when accommodating our clients’ questions and requests.

Porsche Presse-Datenbank

Porsche makes picture and video material available to the worldwide media. In addition, the system dispatches every Porsche AG press release. Localized versions for the 17 Porsche markets with a total of 50 language versions. A transfer volume of 10 terabytes/month and this year already visitors from 193 countries. Large parts of the site are open to the public.

Porsche Tequipment

The public online portal offers a quick and easy overview of the current Porsche accessory range in categories such as exterior, performance, transport and protection or wheels and wheel accessories. 500,000 visitors a year from 100 countries speaking 18 languages. Half of them is dreaming on a mobile device. The online portal is also available as a Classic Finder.

Porsche Tennis Grand Prix

The pages for the Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, which takes place every year in Stuttgart, also come from our workshop. Initially a niche application, the lines now glow in April. Porsche tennis has always been a good reason for qualified infrastructure. Months of peace and quiet and then suddenly all hell breaks loose. 400,000 visits in a single month. Today 60% of all access is via mobile devices.

Porsche Clubs

270 Porsche Clubs with 30,000 registered members present themselves under the umbrella of Porsche AG. Here, hobby administrators without programming knowledge can create shops, manage members, invite them to events using forms and produce reports with pictures and videos. Event calendars are available as mobile phone subscriptions. In the background we manage 2100 databases.

Nova Paint Club

In this globally active network, companies communicate and share their know-how in the purchasing, technology and operational sectors as well as marketing.

Weinig

On behalf of Weinig, we host a modernized, international multilingual sales information portal made up of 60 databases that is based on Angular/Domino.

Votteler

Yes, this is how you have to imagine the way in which Votteler has structured its information. From the first inquiry to product development and sales, all the information is bundled. Safety data sheets are communicated and archived in a legally certain manner and scanned incoming correspondence is assigned to current orders. Whether the data originates from Domino, SAP, AS/400 or an MS SQL Server or is even to be returned there is irrelevant to us.

ProVis

ProVe.Sys is a solution that supports companies in meeting the requirements and obligations of a modern company: Operational organization and administration of all necessary legal standards (legal compliance) with the associated documentation and activities tracking.

Porsche-Presse-Datenbank
Porsche makes picture and video material available to the worldwide press. In addition, all press releases of Porsche AG are dispatched via this system. A transfer volume of 10 terabytes and this year already visitors from 193 countries. Large parts of the site are open to the public.
Porsche Tequipment
The public online portal offers a quick and easy overview of the current Porsche accessory range in categories such as exterior, performance, transport and protection or wheels and wheel accessories. 500,000 visitors a year. The online portal is also available as a Classic Finder.
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix
The pages for the Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, which takes place every year in Stuttgart, also come from our workshop. Initially a niche application, the lines are now glowing in April. Porsche tennis has always been a good reason for qualified infrastructure. Months of rest and suddenly all hell breaks loose, 400,000 calls in one month.
Porsche Clubs
270 Porsche Clubs with 30,000 registered members present themselves under the umbrella of Porsche AG. Here, hobby administrators without programming knowledge can create shops, manage members, invite them to events using forms and report with pictures and videos. Event calendars are available as mobile phone subscriptions. In the background we manage 2100 databases.
Nova Paint Club
In this globally active network, companies communicate and share their know-how in the areas of purchase, technology and operational as well as marketing.
Weinig
On behalf of Weinig, we host an international multilingual sales information portal based on Angular and modernized from 60 databases.
Votteler
From the first inquiry to product development and sales, all the information comes together. Safety data sheets are communicated and archived in a legally secure manner and scanned incoming correspondence is assigned to current orders. Whether the data originates from Domino, SAP, AS/400 or an MS SQL Server or is even to be returned there is irrelevant to us.
ProVis
ProVe.Sys is a solution that supports companies in meeting the requirements and obligations of a modern company: Operational organization and administration of all necessary legal standards (legal compliance) with the associated documentation and activities tracking.

Customers

Customers who trust us.

 
n/a

• Innovative Anwendungen für ein intuitives Benutzererlebnis.

Referenzen

Was uns auf Fragen und Wünsche unserer Kunden so einfällt.

Porsche Presse-Datenbank

Porsche stellt hier der weltweiten Presse Bild- und Videomaterial zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus erfolgt über dieses System der Versand aller Pressemitteilungen der Porsche AG. Lokalisierte Versionen für die 17 Porsche Märkte mit insgesamt 50 Sprachen. Ein Transfervolumen von 10 Terabyte/Monat und dieses Jahr schon Besuch aus 193 Ländern. Große Teile der Site sind öffentlich zugänglich.

Porsche Tequipment

Das öffentliche Online-Portal bietet einen schnellen und einfachen Überblick über das aktuelle Porsche Zubehörprogramm in Kategorien wie beispielsweise Exterieur, Performance, Transport und Schutz oder Räder und Räderzubehör. 500.000 Besucher im Jahr und geträumt wird in 100 Ländern und 18 Sprachen zur Hälfte bereits unterwegs. Das Online-Portal gibt es auch als Classic Finder.

Porsche Tennis Grand Prix

Die Seiten für den Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, der alljährlich in Stuttgart stattfindet, stammen auch aus unserer Werkstatt. Anfänglich eine Nischenanwendung, glühen bei uns inzwischen im April die Leitungen. Porsche Tennis war schon immer ein guter Grund für qualifizierte Infrastruktur. Monate der Ruhe und plötzlich ist die Hölle los, 400.000 Aufrufe in einem Monat. Inzwischen finden 60% aller Zugriffe über Mobile Devices statt.

Porsche Clubs

270 Porsche Clubs mit 30.000 registrierten Mitgliedern präsentieren sich unter dem Dach der Porsche AG. Hier realisieren Hobby-Administratoren ohne Programmierwissen Shops, verwalten Mitglieder, laden mit Formular zur Veranstaltungen ein und berichten mit Bild und Video. Veranstaltungskalender gibt´s als Abo aufs Handy. Im Hintergrund handhaben wir dafür 2100 Datenbanken.

Nova Paint Club

In diesem weltweit agierenden Netzwerk kommunizieren und teilen Firmen ihr Knowhow aus den Bereichen Purchase, Technology and Operational sowie Marketing.

Weinig

Wir hosten im Auftrag von Weinig ein auf Basis Angular/Domino modernisiertes internationales mehrsprachiges Vertriebsinformationsportal aus 60 Datenbanken.

Votteler

Ja, so etwa muss man sich das vorstellen, wie Votteler seine Informationen strukturiert hat. Von der ersten Anfrage über Produktentwicklung bis zum Verkauf laufen alle Informationen zusammen. Sicherheitsdatenblätter werden rechtssicher kommuniziert und archiviert und gescannte Eingangskorrespondenz laufenden Aufträgen zugeordnet. Ob die Daten dabei aus Domino, SAP, AS/400 oder einem MS SQL Server stammen oder gar dort hin zurück sollen, spielt für uns keine Rolle.

ProVis

ProVe.Sys ist eine Lösung, die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, den Anforderungen und Pflichten eines modernen Unternehmens gerecht zu werden: Betriebliche Organisation sowie Verwaltung aller notwendigen rechtlichen Normen (Legal Compliance) mit der dazugehörigen Dokumentation und Aktivitäten Verfolgung.

Porsche-Presse-Datenbank
Porsche stellt hier der weltweiten Presse Bild- und Videomaterial zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus erfolgt über dieses System der Versand aller Pressemitteilungen der Porsche AG. Ein Transfervolumen von 10 Terabyte und dieses Jahr schon Besuch aus 193 Ländern. Große Teile der Site sind öffentlich zugänglich.
Porsche Tequipment
Das öffentliche Online-Portal bietet einen schnellen und einfachen Überblick über das aktuelle Porsche Zubehörprogramm in Kategorien wie beispielsweise Exterieur, Performance, Transport und Schutz oder Räder und Räderzubehör. 500.000 Besucher im Jahr. Das Online-Portal gibt es auch als Classic Finder.
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix
Die Seiten für den Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, der alljährlich in Stuttgart stattfindet, stammen auch aus unserer Werkstatt. Anfänglich eine Nischenanwendung, glühen bei uns inzwischen im April die Leitungen. Porsche Tennis war schon immer ein guter Grund für qualifizierte Infrastruktur. Monate der Ruhe und plötzlich ist die Hölle los, 400.000 Aufrufe in einem Monat.
Porsche Clubs
270 Porsche Clubs mit 30.000 registrierten Mitgliedern präsentieren sich unter dem Dach der Porsche AG. Hier realisieren Hobby-Administratoren ohne Programmierwissen Shops, verwalten Mitglieder, laden mit Formular zur Veranstaltungen ein und berichten mit Bild und Video. Veranstaltungskalender gibt´s als Abo aufs Handy. Im Hintergrund handhaben wir dafür 2100 Datenbanken.
Nova Paint Club
In diesem weltweit agierenden Netzwerk kommunizieren und teilen Firmen ihr Knowhow aus den Bereichen Purchase, Technology and Operational sowie Marketing.
Weinig
Wir hosten im Auftrag von Weinig ein auf Basis Angular modernisiertes internationales mehrsprachiges Vertriebsinformationsportal aus 60 Datenbanken.
Votteler
Von der ersten Anfrage über Produktentwicklung bis zum Verkauf laufen alle Informationen zusammen. Sicherheitsdatenblätter werden rechtssicher kommuniziert und archiviert und gescannte Eingangskorrespondenz laufenden Aufträgen zugeordnet. Ob die Daten dabei aus Domino, SAP, AS/400 oder einem MS SQL Server stammen oder gar dort hin zurück sollen, spielt für uns keine Rolle.
ProVis
ProVe.Sys ist eine Lösung, die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, den Anforderungen und Pflichten eines modernen Unternehmens gerecht zu werden: Betriebliche Organisation sowie Verwaltung aller notwendigen rechtlichen Normen (Legal Compliance) mit der dazugehörigen Dokumentation und Aktivitäten Verfolgung.

Kunden

Kunden, die uns vertrauen.

 
n/a